Activities

Winter & Spring
Rideau Crossfit Dragonboat Erg Training - 1x or 2x/week from October 30, 2017 – December 23, 2017 (more info)
Rideau Canoe Club fitness circuit training, optional - 2x/week from March 2017 to April 2017 (more info)
Many of our teammates workout in various formats together at Movati & Goodlife.

22 Dragons Mont Tremblant training camp, optional - May 19-21, 2018 (more info)
Team pool paddling sessions - Monday, March X, X, April X, X, X, & X, 2018
Team Training (with DB erg) - Wednesday, March X & X, and April X, 2018

Season launch get-together - Wednesday, January X, 2018
Team Social - Tuesday, February X, 2018
Motivational Speaker - TBD
Injury Prevention - TBD


Summer/Regular Season
Regular practices - All practices run from 6:45pm to 8:15pm at the Rideau Canoe Club. (more info)
Please note practice dates are unconfirmed and subject to change. 

Wed May 2
Mon May 7
Wed May 9
Mon May 14
Wed May 16
Wed May 17
Mon May 28
Wed May 30
Mon Jun 4
Wed Jun 6
Mon Jun 11
Wed Jun 13
Mon Jun 18
Wed Jun 20
FESTIVAL: ODBF JUNE 23/24
Wed Jun 27

Wed Jul 4
Mon Jul 9
Wed Jul 11
Mon Jul 16
Wed Jul 18
FESTIVAL: ARNPRIOR Jul 21
Wed Jul 25
Mon Jul 30


Wed Aug 1
Wed Aug 8
Mon Aug 13
Wed Aug 15
Mon Aug 20
Wed Aug 22
FESTIVAL: RCC Aug 25
Wed Aug 29 
Wed Sep 5
Mon Sep 10 
Wed Sep 12
FESTIVAL: Quebec Cup Sept 15/16
Wed Sep 19

Festivals
Ottawa Dragon Boat Festival - June 23-24, 2018 (more info)
Arnprior Dragon Boat Festival - July 21, 2018 (more info)
Rideau Canoe Club Dragon Boat Festival - August 25, 2018 (more info)
Quebec Cup, Montreal - September 15-16, 2018 (more info)


Autumn
Team Annual General Meeting - October TBD